Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Florida Keys Thanksgiving Trip 2020

Dates:
Payment Type:
   
Quantity:    

Add to Cart
Join us in the sunny Florida Keys for some gorgeous diving and still be home in time for Thanksgiving dinner!  This trip will be one for the books.  We'll dive some amazing sites, a mix of reef and wrecks!!! 

There are THREE options for dates.


Option 1:  Sat, Nov 21 - Wed Nov 25 - First half of the week, to get you back home for Thanksgiving
Option 2:  Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29 - Second half the week, includes Thanksgiving dinner as a group at the resort
Option 1+2=3:  Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 29 - First half of the week.... AND second half the week with a bonus day of diving on Wed at no extra fee, seven charters total!


Schedule for Option 1:
Sat Nov 21 - Travel to Keys
Sun Nov 22 - 2 tank dive charter
Mon Nov 23 - 2 tank dive charter
Tue Nov 24 - 2 tank dive charter
Wed Nov 25 - Travel home

Schedule for Option 2:
Wed Nov 25 - Travel to Keys
Thu Nov 26 - 2 tank dive charter
Fri Nov 27 - 2 tank dive charter
Sat Nov 28 - 2 tank dive charter
Sun
Nov 29 - Travel home

What's included: 
3 days of 2 tank diving
Breakfast and lunch each diving day
Suite-style lodging, double occupancy


Additional costs: 
Transportation to/from Keys (airfare or carpooling)
Gas fills for diving

Crew gratuities
Rental gear

Training opportunities - Nitrox Diver, UW Photographer, DPV, Sidemount, Advanced Open Water, Wreck, Underwater Hunter and many instructor level courses are available.
Trip insurance

Deadline to sign up for trip (at least 50% deposit): Friday November 1, 2019.  Contact us if you need to make payment/deposit arrangements.

All trip details subject to change.  Deposits non-refundable or transferable.

SHOP BY CATEGORY
CONTACT US
  • 690 Radford Street
    Christiansburg, Virginia 24073
  • Text/Call: (540) 315-1020
  • Email: Info@SubmergedScuba.com
  • Hours: Mon - Thu  |  11:30 - 5:30
                 or by appointment